Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Jump to:

April 2017 | May 2017 | June 2017 | July 2017 | August 2017 | September 2017 | October 2017 | November 2017 | December 2017 | January 2018 | February 2018 | March 2018 | April 2018

April 2017
Wed., Apr 26 — Sat., Apr 29 4/26 — 4/29 NAPO 2017
Fri., Apr 28 — Sun., Apr 30 4/28 — 4/30 Hoop Group - Pittsburgh Jam Fest
Sat., Apr 29 4/29 Pgh Premier Woman’s Show and Expo
May 2017
Wed., May 3 — Sat., May 6 5/3 — 5/6 American Bar Association 2017 Equal Justice Conference
Fri., May 5 — Sat., May 6 5/5 — 5/6 Pittsburgh Health and Fitness Expo
Mon., May 8 — Thu., May 11 5/8 — 5/11 RAPID + TCT 2017
Wed., May 17 — Sat., May 20 5/17 — 5/20 American Pain Society Annual Conference
Thu., May 18 — Wed., May 24 5/18 — 5/24 Institute of Industrial Engineers Annual Meeting
Sat., May 20 5/20 Boden Liquidation Sale
Sun., May 21 — Thu., May 25 5/21 — 5/25 Eastern Gas Compression Rountable
Sat., May 27 — Mon., May 29 5/27 — 5/29 East Coast Volleyball Championships
June 2017
Thu., Jun 1 — Sat., Jun 3 6/1 — 6/3 SIIM 2017 Annual Meeting
Tue., Jun 6 — Thu., Jun 8 6/6 — 6/8 Air & Waste Management Association 110th Annual Conference & Exhibition
Sat., Jun 10 — Sun., Jun 11 6/10 — 6/11 2017 USPA National Championship
Tue., Jun 13 — Thu., Jun 15 6/13 — 6/15 INPEX – Invention & New Product Expo
Tue., Jun 13 — Thu., Jun 15 6/13 — 6/15 Longwall USA
Sat., Jun 17 6/17 Dollar Bank - Mortgages for Mothers
Fri., Jun 23 — Sun., Jun 25 6/23 — 6/25 The Pickleball Classic
Mon., Jun 26 — Wed., Jun 28 6/26 — 6/28 American Dairy Science Association Annual Meeting
Fri., Jun 30 — Sun., Jul 2 6/30 — 7/2 Anthrocon
July 2017
Mon., Jul 10 — Fri., Jul 14 7/10 — 7/14 Society for Industrial and Applied Mathmatics Annual Meeting
Sat., Jul 15 7/15 Hunt Auctions - Celebration of the Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu., Jul 20 — Sun., Jul 23 7/20 — 7/23 Catholic Charismatic Renewal Conference
Thu., Jul 27 — Sun., Jul 30 7/27 — 7/30 ReplayFX Arcade and Gaming Festival
August 2017
Fri., Aug 4 — Tue., Aug 8 8/4 — 8/8 Communication Workers of America Biennial Convention
Tue., Aug 15 — Thu., Aug 17 8/15 — 8/17 Power-Gen Natural Gas Conference
Thu., Aug 31 — Sat., Sep 2 8/31 — 9/2 Federation of Genealogical Societies 2017 Conference
September 2017
Fri., Sep 8 — Sun., Sep 10 9/8 — 9/10 Supernatural Convention
Tue., Sep 12 — Thu., Sep 14 9/12 — 9/14 International Living Future Institute Living Product Expo
Fri., Sep 22 — Sat., Sep 23 9/22 — 9/23 Highmark Great Race Expo
October 2017
Mon., Oct 2 — Wed., Oct 4 10/2 — 10/4 Gas Machinery Research Council 2017 Annual Conference
Sat., Oct 7 10/7 Dollar Bank - Morgages for Men
Mon., Oct 9 — Thu., Oct 12 10/9 — 10/12 MS&T17
Sun., Oct 15 — Wed., Oct 18 10/15 — 10/18 Eastern Association of College and University Business Officers Annual Meeting
Fri., Oct 20 10/20 St. Anthony's Annual Dinner
Fri., Oct 27 — Sun., Oct 29 10/27 — 10/29 Natl Assn of Housing and Redevelopment Officials Natl Conference and Exhibition
November 2017
Sat., Nov 4 11/4 Cameos of Caring Dinner
Wed., Nov 15 — Fri., Nov 17 11/15 — 11/17 Society of American Military Engineers 2017 Small Business Conference
December 2017
Sat., Dec 2 12/2 Handmade Arcade
Tue., Dec 5 — Thu., Dec 7 12/5 — 12/7 2017 National Brownfields Training Conference
January 2018
Sat., Jan 6 — Sun., Jan 14 1/6 — 1/14 Pittsburgh RV Show
Wed., Jan 31 — Thu., Feb 1 1/31 — 2/1 Marcellus-Utica Midstream Conference & Exhibition
February 2018
Thu., Feb 8 — Fri., Feb 9 2/8 — 2/9 2018 College Fair
Sat., Feb 10 2/10 JAM Bash
Thu., Feb 15 — Mon., Feb 19 2/15 — 2/19 Pittsburgh International Auto Show
Fri., Feb 23 — Sun., Feb 25 2/23 — 2/25 CCO- Annual Jubilee Conference
March 2018
Fri., Mar 2 — Sun., Mar 11 3/2 — 3/11 2018 Pittsburgh Home and Garden Show
Wed., Mar 14 — Fri., Mar 16 3/14 — 3/16 National Council on Education for Ceramic Arts Annual Conference
Wed., Mar 21 — Sun., Mar 25 3/21 — 3/25 The National Society of Black Engineers Annual National Convention
Fri., Mar 30 — Sat., Mar 31 3/30 — 3/31 Champion Cheer Central
April 2018
Wed., Apr 4 — Thu., Apr 5 4/4 — 4/5 Pittsburgh Business Show